top of page

LEGAL NOTICE

Publisher ID

The Website https://villaamelie.com/ is edited by CLAUDINE THIBAULT
Address: 7 GRAND RUE, 77120 BEAUTHEIL-SAINTS
Email:claudine.thibault@gmail.com
Phone: +33 1 64 03 16 97
Mobile: +33 6 76 98 45 69

 

Contact the Company

The user has the option of contacting the Company:

    1. by simple letter to the address indicated in article 1 above

    2. by message via our mail address

    3. by telephone on +33 (0)1 64 03 16 97 Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., excluding public holidays in France.

 

Website Host

New Frontiers International, Ltd.

2451 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 3915

Atlanta, GA 30339

Copyright

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved. Reproduction of all or part of this site on paper or electronic media is strictly prohibited without the express written permission of the owner of the site https://villaamelie.com/.

The French law of March 11, 1957 authorizes, under the terms of paragraphs 2 and 3 of article 41, on the one hand, only ;copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for use collective; and, on the other hand, that analyzes and short quotations for the purpose of example and illustration (any representation or reproduction in whole or in part, made without the consent of the author or his successors in title or successors in title, is unlawful; - paragraph 1 of article 40).

Any abusive representation or reproduction of the https://villaamelie.com/ site, by any procedure whatsoever, would therefore constitute an infringement punishable by articles 425 and following of the Penal Code. The content posted on the https://villaamelie.com/ site (texts, photos, videos), unless otherwise specified, is the intellectual and legal property of its author.

 

 

 

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution (OS) platform. This platform is available at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. As a customer, you always have the option of contacting the arbitration board of the European Commission. We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

bottom of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Identification de l'éditeur

Le Site Internet https://villaamelie.com/ est édité par CLAUDINE THIBAULT
Adresse : 7 GRAND RUE, 77120 BEAUTHEIL-SAINTS
Mail : claudine.thibault@gmail.com
Tel : +33 1 64 03 16 97
Portable : +33 6 76 98 45 69

 

Contacter la Société

L'utilisateur a la possibilité de prendre contact auprès de la Société :

    1. par lettre simple à l'adresse indiquée à l'article 1 ci-dessus

    2. par message via notre adresse mail

    3. par téléphone au +33 (0)1 64 03 16 97 du lundi au vendredi de 8:00 à 19:00 et le samedi de 10:00 à 15:00, hors jours fériés en France.

 

Hébergeur du Site Internet

New Frontiers International, Ltd.

2451 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 3915

Atlanta, GA 30339

Copyright

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support papier ou électronique est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse écrite du propriétaire du site https://villaamelie.com/.

La loi française du 11 mars 1957 n'autorise, aux termes des alinéas 2 et 3 de l'article 41, d'une part, que les "copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l'usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective" et, d'autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d'exemple et d'illustration ("toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale, ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de l'auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause, est illicite" - alinéa 1er de l'article 40).

Toute représentation ou reproduction abusive du site https://villaamelie.com/, par quelque procédure que ce soit, constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du Code pénal. Les contenus mis en ligne sur le site https://villaamelie.com/ (textes, photos, vidéos), sauf mentions particulières, sont la propriété intellectuelle et légale de son auteur.

 

 

 

La Commission européenne fournit une plateforme de règlement des litiges en ligne (OS). Cette plateforme est disponible à l'adresse http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. En tant que client, vous avez toujours la possibilité de contacter le conseil d'arbitrage de la Commission européenne. Nous ne sommes ni disposés à, ni obligés de, participer à une procédure de règlement des litiges devant un conseil d'arbitrage de la consommation.